Glorious Shoes!

21 May

Black & Milk Heels by Marc by Marc Jacobs

I recently purchased these and I could use some 2c on whether I should keep them. Here are my pros and cons:

PROS

*They are gorgeous
*The are comfortable
*They pair perfectly with my wardrobe
*I’m in need of some low heels for interviewing
*They were 50% off at Macys

CONS

*The top bow/strap makes my feet look a bit wide, which they are not, which makes them a bit weird
*Even at 50% they are still pricey
*They do not look good with my new minty fresh toe polish

Thoughts?

The poll is in with 2/3rds saying to return. Seems most everyone liked my nail polish color more than the shoes and once I heard “Minnie Mouse” I couldn’t stop thinking about them being part of a Disneyland costume.

Leave a Reply

