Day One of The Fog Line

9 May

I have always been passionate about fashion and design, from sketching nine head figures at the age of ten to completing a degree in Fashion Design in my early twenties. Somewhere along the way I realized that I preferred fashion and styling as a hobby and I pursued graphic design instead, but I still have a strong attraction to fashion. I love coming up with outfits and scouting what’s new, hip and exciting. I get my inspiration from living in San Francisco, New York, Los Angeles and even Las Vegas, as well as from traveling abroad. I’m not a slave to trends, celebrity style or magazines, but I do admire the fashion savvy. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

